HomeAbout Us Services UtilitiesLymphedemaStretchesExerciseRESEARCHES & ARTICLESAdvicesContact Us
Newsletter
Your Name
E-Mail
Latestnews
2/15/2017
I.P.C Maadi New Branch
We would like to announce the opening of I.P.C physiotherapy clin...
6/26/2016
Basic Introductory I.P.C course
Training course...
4/29/2016
Serape Effect
Serape Effect...
More News
 

Our Team

 
   
 
DR. Ramy Gharib
Senior Therapist
ramy@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

DR.Shery Mikhail
Senior Therapist
shery@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

DR.Mina Fayez
Senior Therapist
m.fayez@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

 
DR.Peter Mourad
Senior Therapist
peter@ipcphysicaltherapy.com



DR.Sarah Adel
sara@ipcphysicaltherapy.com


 
DR.Hend Khater
hend@ipcphysicaltherapy.com


DR.Michael Nabil
michael@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

DR.Marian Amir

DR.Nervana Mikhael
nervana@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

DR.Geoargios Nathan

DR.Marina Attalla
marina@ipcphysicaltherapy.com

DR.Amir Bakar
 
 
 

 

 DR.MANNASAH SAMUEL

 DR.MARIAN AMIR

 DR.MICHEAL NABIL

 



 


 

 DR.MINA MALAK

DR.ABANOUB ATEF

DR.NERVANA MICHAEL


 
DR.SARA ADEL



DR.Georgious Nathan

 
DR.Marina Attalla







DR.AMIR BAKAR 



 



DR.MIRA HANY



 
                   DR.MARINA  MINASSAH




 
           DR.RAMEZ FADY















DR.JOHNA GEORGE


 
DR.DONNA WELSON